EXCLUSIVE GIFTS Network Membership Exclusive:

★ During the activity period, you can join us to become a member of Beauty Plan.

★ Beauty members enjoy the exclusive gift of the annual birthday.

★ enjoy the first opportunity to get new trial (random selection).

★ enjoy the beauty of physical therapy experience program.

★ Invited from time to time to participate in exclusive activities of members.

★ Members enjoy the limited benefits of the project.

You are welcome to join us, please mark * as the required field, in order to avoid the loss of the interests of members, please be sure to fill in the correct information !!

*Name:
*Gender:
*Date of birth: - -
Education level:
*Occupation:
*Mobile phone:
Telephone:
*Country/City:
*Now living address:
*E-mail:
*Is there used Miraller products?:
Where to buy:
*What is the condition of your skin?:
*What is your most concerned about the skin problem?:
*Join cause:
Members consent

Before you register to become a full member, to protect your rights and obligations , please read all the content details. Especially when you click the "Agree" button , that you have read and agree to abide by all of the following specification consent of the members.

1.Members agree to abide by norms and laws
After you learn to become a full member, you agree to accept its membership Specification , and agreed to disclose personal information to our collection, processing and utilization , understanding all constraints and considerations.

2. Service Introductio
(1) You agree to provide true and complete details in line with real personal information to members upon accession, when the information you need to change when you have logged in , should always informing us and update management process .
(2) If you provide personal information to fill untrue , or the original of the registered data does not meet the real , not informing us of the need to update processing , or have any suspicion of misleading , brastel reserves the right to terminate your membership and use of the services of qualified rights .
(3) Strictly prohibited to duplicate different identity register as a member , if disturb our company's members enjoy the rights and obligations of conduct , if you provide personal information in violation of or undermine the purpose of our company's service , brastel reserves the right to terminate your membership and rights to use the services of qualified .

3. Member norm modify
Brastel can always modify rights reserved Member specifications , we're in the specification when modifying Member , in the site's home page or bulletin bulletin to modify facts , we will not separately notify members.
If the Member does not agree to modify the contents of , an application for membership can withdraw . If the Member continues to use Brastel services , it shall be deemed to have accepted the present specification update or modify the content of such constraints .

4. The service is stopped or interrupted with change
Brastel reserves the right to stop or change or terminate the services of any of the rights of a member account services , and without prior notice to members . In any case , stop or change the service or terminate a Member Account Services , the trouble may occur , the inconvenience or damage , brastel is not responsible for any Member or third person .

5.  Copyright
(1) Welcome to the personal, non-commercial website links to this site , if you do not go through our company's written authorization, please do not any articles posted on this website or images .
(2) Business websites need references MIRALLER brand article、 content、 images、 format , subject to prior consent through Brastel . Without our company's consent , Transcription or Reproduced
the content, format and graphic information , they are considered violations – an infringement . If you need references, reproduced in the offline media , Or to discuss the meeting as a research reference, hospitals, schools, education and training purposes , brastel need to go through prior authorization and consent .

6. Management and notification obligations
Brastel consent of the account number and password and membership number, members of the obligation to keep , after becoming a full member, but also to be responsible for all activities carried out by the . In order to safeguard their rights and obligations of Member , please do not put username and password or member number or disclose to a third person knows , or lend or transfer to others . If the member account or password or member number being illegal use or use of any abnormal undermine the security situation , you should immediately notify Brastel , to facilitate take appropriate response measures as soon as possible , however, due to the above measures should therefore not be construed as express or implied Brastel liable to you or obligation of any kind or compensation .

7. Personal information
(1) For members logged or retention of personal data , except in the following circumstances , brastel agree prior has not obtained the consent of members , members of the name, address, e-mail address and other personal information is protected by the law , foreign never expose :
i. Based on the provisions of the law;
ii. Based on the requirements of legal procedures by judicial or other authority;
iii: For the protection of property and interests in this website;
iiii. In case of emergency in order to safeguard the safety of other members or a third person.
(2) For members logged or retention of personal data , members agreed to Brastel and related businesses , it was within reasonable limits in the collection、processing、preservation、transfer and use of such information 
, to provide additional information on membership or services 、 or made membership statistics 、 or on the web behavior of surveys or studies 、 or any legitimate use 、 or provide other services.
(3) Brastel will protect the privacy of every member , whether to apply for an account、profile , in addition to possible breach of the law、tort、or breach of the terms of use , or with his consent outside , personal data will not be handed over to a third party content and upload data .

8. Intellectual Property Rights
Brastel related pages or all related companies, brand services all works information , copyright、patents、trademarks、 trade secrets、other intellectual property、ownership or other rights , all are brastel , in addition to our company's legally authorized by prior , members can not be allowed to reproduce、 transmit、convert、edit , or in any other form, use them for any purpose , otherwise, all should bear legal responsibility .

9. Hyperlink
Brastel all links are provided on the site or all services related pages , may link to sites other individuals, companies or organizations , the purpose of providing the link , just to facilitate members' reference or access to information , for service or information is of hyperlinks , it does not guarantee the completeness 、 timeliness .

10. Members of obligations and responsibilities .
(1) Member commitment comply with Republic of China related legislation.
(2) Member agrees and warrants not to publish or transmit any defamatory、false、threatening、indecent、 obscene、unlawful、offensive、defamatory or against others intellectual Property Rights text 、or any form of image files in all of the service-related pages .
(3) Members agree not to brastel Member name engaging in other behavior advertising or selling goods .

11. Violation of the law will be strictly prohibited acts
Brastel whether the conduct for members that meet membership standards, have the final decision . If Brastel decision members in violation of norms or members of any statute , member agrees that the Company may at any time stop or the right to use the account clearing account , and to stop using the Member Services .

12. Damage reparation
By Member violate related laws or violate any members agreed specification book a Member Terms , brastel or other related businesses and therefore subject to damage or expenses (Including but not limited to attorneys' fees because of civil, criminal and administrative procedures expenditures) , the members shall pay damages or to fill its cost .

13. Stop or change service
(1) Brastel be announced if, at any time cancel or stop members of the membership, or restrictions on, the members shall not require compensation or damages .
(2) Brastel retain the future to add, edit, or delete all or part of the membership rights of consent norms , without further notice , members can not require any compensation or damages .

14. Advertising or promotion programs
Brastel on a website or service all relevant pages of the price of the commodity or promotional information and related businesses、offline , it is all part of a special project activities , please prevail in accordance with the actual announcement of each sales channel . Members can not therefore require any replace or discount、trade-in、for cash ... .. behavior.

15. Effectiveness of individual provisions
Brastel predetermined all provisions of any member when all or part ineffective,not affect the validity of the other provisions .

16. Governing Law and Jurisdiction
Our company's membership agreement consent interpretation and application、 member and the relationship between the rights and obligations arising from brastel , shall be construed in accordance with applicable Republic of China  laws and regulations , Taiwan Kaohsiung District Court as the jurisdiction of the Court of First Instance .
Release date 105.6.01

I have read and agree to consent to the use of personal data and join membership terms.
Codes:




This membership account required after the opening before use.
After the application sent, SMS and mail administrator will notify approved qualifications.

EXCLUSIVE GIFTS 美肌計畫會員專屬 : 
 

活動期內可免費加入成為美肌計畫會員

 美肌會員可享每年生日專屬優惠好禮

 優先獲得新品試用機會 (隨機抽選)

 享專屬美肌理療體驗方案

 不定期受邀參加會員專屬活動

 會員日享限定優惠專案

☺成功加入會員後,若無收到會員專屬好康活動通知歡迎請來信告知索取!!

 

 歡迎您加入美肌計畫會員以下標註 * 號為必填欄位,為免損失會員各項權益請務必填寫正確資料!! 

*姓  名:
*性  別:
*生  日: - -
教育程度:
*職  業:
*聯絡手機:
聯絡市話:
*國家/城市:
*現居地址:
*E-mail:
*是否有使用過蜜芮拉產品:
何處購買:
*您的肌膚膚質狀況為何:
*您最在意的膚質問題:
*加入原因:
會員約定同意書

為保障您的權益,請於註冊成為正式會員前,詳細閱讀同意書所有內容,尤其當您在線上點選「同意」鍵,表示您已閱讀,並同意遵守以下所有同意書之會員規範。

一、遵守會員規範及法律規定
您了解成為正式會員後即表示同意接受本公司(即 台灣采言國際有限公司、其關係企業、蜜芮拉MIRALLER)之會員規範並同意將上開個人資料提供予本公司蒐集、處理與利用且了解所有注意事項之拘束。

二、服務簡介

  1. 您同意於加入時提供完整詳實且符合真實之個人資料,您所登錄之資料事後若有變更時,應隨時告知本公司及管理人員更新之。
  2. 您提供之個人資料若有填寫不實,或原所登錄之資料已不符合真實而未予告知更新,或有任何誤導之嫌,本公司保留隨時終止您會員資格及使用各項服務資格之權利。
  3. 嚴禁以不同身分重複註冊會員,擾亂本公司會員權益之行為,如果您提供之個人資料違反或破壞本公司服務宗旨,本公司保留隨時終止您會員資格及使用各項服務資格之權利。

三、會員規範之修改
本公司保留隨時修改會員規範之權利,將於修改會員規範時,於首頁或公佈欄公告修改之事實,不另作會員個別通知。如果會員不同意修改的內容,可申請提出退出會員資格。如果會員繼續使用本公司各項服務,則視為已同意並接受本規範該等增訂或修改內容之拘束。

四、服務之停止或中斷與更改
本公司保留隨時停止或更改各項服務內容或終止任一會員帳戶服務之權利,且無需事先通知會員。無論任何情形,就停止或更改服務或終止會員帳戶服務所可能產生之困擾、不便或損害,本公司對任何會員或第三人均不負任何責任。

五、著作權

  1. 歡迎個人非商業網站連結本網站,如未經書面授權者請勿任意轉貼文章或圖片。
  2. 商業網站需引用蜜芮拉MIRALLER品牌之文章、內容、圖片、格式,請事先經過本公司同意。未經同意任意轉錄或轉載內容格式及圖文資料,均屬侵權行為。 如需引用、轉載於網路以外媒體,或作為研討會參考資料、醫院、學校教育訓練之用,需先經過本公司授權同意。

六、保管及通知義務
會員有義務妥善保管本公司同意授權之帳號與密碼和會員編號,成為正式會員後所進行之一切活動負責。為維護會員自身權益,請勿將帳號與密碼或會員編號洩露或提供予第三人知悉,或出借或轉讓他人使用。若會員發現帳號或密碼或會員編號遭人非法使用或有任何異常破壞使用安全之情形時,應立即通知本公司管理者,以利儘快採取適當之因應措施,但上述因應措施不得因此解釋為本公司明示或默示對你負有任何形式之賠償或補償之責任或義務。

七、個人資料

  1. 對於會員所登錄或留存之個人資料,除列情況外,本公司同意在未獲得會員同意以前,不對外揭露會員之姓名、地址、電子郵件地址及其他依法受保護之個人資料: (1)基於法律之規定; (2)受司法機關或其他有權機關基於法定程序之要求; (3)為保障本網站之財產及權益; (4)在緊急情況下為維護其他會員或第三人之人身安全。
  2. 對於會員所登錄或留存之個人資料,會員同意本公司及相關企業,得於合理之範圍內蒐集、處理、保存、傳遞及使用該等資料,以提供會員其他資訊或服務、或作成會員統計資料、或進行關於網路行為之調查或研究,或為任何之合法使用,或提供其他服務。
  3. 本公司會保護每一位會員的隱私,不管是申請帳號、個人資料,除了可能涉及違法、侵權、或違反使用條款、或經本人同意以外,不會將個人資料及上傳資料內容交予第三者。

八、智慧財產權
本公司或所有相關企業、品牌服務之相關網頁上所有著作及資料,其著作權、專利權、商標、營業秘密、其他智慧財產權、所有權或其他權利,均為本公司所有,除事先經合法授權外,會員不得擅自重製、傳輸、改作、編輯或以其他任何形式、基於任何目的加以使用,否則應負所有法律責任。

九、超連結
本公司在網站或所有服務相關網頁上所提供之所有連結,可能連結到其他個人、公司或組織之網站,提供該等連結之目的,僅係為便利會員參考或取得資訊,對於被連結之服務或資訊,既不擔保完整性、即時性。

十、會員的義務與責任

  1. 會員承諾遵守中華民國相關法規。
  2. 會員同意並保證不公布或傳送任何毀謗、不實、威脅、不雅、猥褻、不法、攻擊性、毀謗性或侵害他人智慧財產權的文字,圖片或任何形式的檔案於本公司所有服務相關網頁上。
  3. 會員同意不會以本公司正式會員名義從事其他廣告或販賣商品行為。

十一、禁止從事違反法律規定之行為
本公司就會員的行為是否符合會員規範,有最終決定權。若本公司決定會員的行為違反會員規範或任何法令,會員同意本公司得隨時停止帳號使用權或清除帳號,及停止使用各項會員相關服務。

十二、損害賠償
因會員違反相關法令或違背會員規範同意書之任一會員條款,本公司或其他相關企業因此而受有損害或支出費用(包括且不限於因進行民事、刑事及行政程序所支出之律師費用)時,會員應負擔損害賠償責任或填補其費用。

十三、停止或變更服務

  1. 本公司得不待通知,隨時取消或停止會員之會員資格、或加以限制,會員不得因此要求補償或賠償。
  2. 本公司保留將來新增、修改或刪除會員規範同意書之全部或一部之權利,且不另行個別通知,會員不得因此而要求任何補償或賠償。

十四、廣告信息或促銷計劃
本公司在網站或所有服務相關網頁上刊登各項商品之價格或促銷資訊與相關企業、實體通路皆屬特殊專案活動,請依各通路實際公告為準。會員不得因此而要求任何更換或折抵、折價、換現…..行為。

十五、個別條款之效力
本公司所定之任何會員條款之全部或一部無效時,不影響其他條款之效力。

十六、準據法及管轄法院
本公司會員同意書之解釋及適用、以及會員與本公司間所生之權利義務關係,應依中華民國法令解釋適用之,並以台灣省高雄地方法院為第一審管轄法院。

發佈日期105.6.01

我已經閱讀並且同意個資使用同意書及加入會員條款
驗證碼:




此會員資格帳號需經本公司開通後才可使用。申請送出後,管理員將以簡訊和信箱通知核可資格。